Thomaston Grammar students awarded for teamwork

Mar 04, 2019
Courtesy of: Aimee Sanfilippo

Thomaston — Several students were recognized for teamwork at an assembly Thursday, Feb. 28 at Thomaston Grammar School. These students pat others on the back for their efforts. Receiving awards were, from left,front: Harper Hendrick, Addyson Schultz, Ryker Dare, Olive Grierson, Jett Whitney; middle: Leyton Grant, Leah McLellan, Liam Orne, Maden Jovin; rear: Principal Ainslee Riley, Meredith Lewis, Owen Simmons, Caleb Downer, Kaden Curtis, Owen deLorimier, Paul Jordan, Logan Stasulis.

In addition, student Sophia Davis received the Principal's Award for the month.

Sophia Davis, right, receives her Principal's Award from Thomaston Grammar School Principal Ainslee Riley. (Courtesy of: Aimee Sanfilippo)
Comments (0)
If you wish to comment, please login.