New Chamber board announced

Jan 17, 2014
Photo by: Beth A. Birmingham

Rockport — The Penobscot Bay Regional Chamber of Commerce announced its new Board of Directors at its meeting Jan. 16 in Rockport.

Front row, from left, are Joe Corrado, Mark Curtis, Sandy Cox, Ginny Savage, Susan Bryant and Staci Coomer, executive director; and back, Brad Galley, Nancy Schultz, vice president; Vera Roberts, treasurer; Erick Anderson; Rita West; Kathleen LaBree; Mike Hall, president-elect; and Peter Horch, president. Absent from the picture are Skip Bates, Daina Hill, and Joe Ryan.

Comments (0)
If you wish to comment, please login.