Knox County deeds

Nov 11, 2012

The following deed transfers were recorded from Nov. 2 to Nov. 8 at Knox County Registry of Deeds.


Wayfarer Marine Corporation to Hilary B. Harwood.

Virgie E. Jameson Est. to Michael R. Gasser.

Esther R. Tolman Est. to Miles C. Tolman.

Ronald J. Bovasso and Linda J. Bovasso to Nicole L. Bovasso.

James W. Sylvester to Lori Yoder and Sherrie Wacha.


Deborah K. Gleason to William Tanis Jr. Tr. and William Tanis Jr. Revocable Trust.


Charles S. Hampton and Patricia M. Hampton to Frederick H. Albert.

Jeffrey W. Walker to Walter M. Lamont Jr.

North Haven

Martha M. Small and Greta M. Engberg to Elisie G. Morrison.

Kathleen Kramer to Margery Salter.


Linda M. Monteith to Georgini Crawford Brader.


Samoset Resort Timeshare Estates Association to Darlene Cathcart and John Cathcart.

Christine W. Huff and Christine W. Junker to Christine W. Huff and Bruce Wynkoop.

TD Bank NA, S. Jefferson Quinn Jr. and Paula S. Quinn to TD Bank NA.

Marie G. Duffy to Keith Hom and Li Qi Hom.

John W. Leland to David A. Leland Sr.

South Thomaston

Robichaud and Fagin LLC to Carol Dumont and Michael Dumont.

St. George

East Wind Incorporated to Peter Arth Jr. Tr., Arth Family Trust and Randolph W. Deutsch.

Peter Arth Jr. Tr., Arth Family Trust and Randolph W. Deutsch to Look East Investment LLC.

Peter Flint and L. Ferris Flint to Thomas Moses.

Robert J. Earle to Robert J. Earle and Herbert D. Coburn.

Diane L. Hall Tr., Jenny H. Maltais Tr. and Mouse Island Real EstateTrust to Wayne A. Wescott and Robert Wallis.

Jonathan Aldrich to Jonathan Aldrich Trust and Nancy L. Aldrich Trust.

Vivian T. Leppanen Est. to Dawn Gauthier.

Paul LaPorte and Francine LaPorte to Paul LaPorte.


Keith A. Wass to Jeffrey D. Wass.

Linwood L. Moody and June O. Moody to George L. Rahaim Jr. and Laura R. Rahaim.


Bradley M. McDonald to Glenn Johnson.

Carla B. Payson Est. to Roger B. Payson.

Sheena Audrey Gillespie and Robert S. Linscott to Matthew M. Williamson and Esther Williamson.


Michael O'Keefe to Scott O'Keefe.

Richard Sullivan and Carol Sullivan to Brooke Conway and Lamont Conway.

Noel K. Edwards Est. to Audrey Nichols and Schuyler Ludwig.

James Young and Lorraine Young to Christopher D. Guilford and Chad W. Guilford.


Howard B. Stetson to Thomas C. Bland Jr. and Cynthia L. Bland.

Herbert R. Micue to Allen Shenett.

Harlow M. Mank to Wesley McKellar.

Michael A. Barnes to Jessica L. Barnes and Jessica L. Tripp.

Richard A. Ferren Tr., Audrey M. Ferren Tr. and Ferren Living Trust to Richard A. Ferren and Audrey M. Ferren.

Comments (0)
If you wish to comment, please login.