Knox County deeds

Aug 05, 2019
Source: File photo

The following deed transfers were recorded from July 29 through Aug. 2 at the Knox County Registry of Deeds.


Tammy Jo Ladd to Aubrey Pennington and Carrie Pennington.

Jason A. Gushee to Robin Mulcahey.


Mark H. Paolucci and Shelli J. Paolucci to Mario Serafini and Sarah Serafini.

Douglas T. Andreaus and Jacqueline Andreaus to Stacey Confer.


Judith E. Meklin, Bruce Meklin and Eric A. Meklin to MMM 1 LLC.

Christopher Robinson and Crystal L. Robinson to Dan C. Hilton II Tr., Sharon A. Hilton Tr. and Hilton Family Trust.


William A. Cook Est. to Cynthia Fortune Cook.

Town of Hope to Walter Stinson and Walts Auto Body.

Arlene Crabtree to Arlene Crabtree and Deborah Crabtree.

Paul W. Harriman Est. to Brian S. Powers and A. Marie Powers.

James L. Laurita Est. to Carrie W. Laurita.

Isle Au Haut

Isle Au Haut Community Development Corporation to Steven L. Shaffer and Catherine H. Gerteis.


Timothy J. Flanagan and Judy S. Flanagan to Bruce Kenneth Harrington and Teresa Ann Harrington.

Rachel M. Miller and Clayton L. Fowlie III to Clayton L. Fowlie III.

Darren Robbins to Denise Gundersen and Barton U. Gundersen.

Theresa M. MacDonald Est. and Theresa E. MacDonald Est to Charlotte Milton.

Charlotte Milton to Hannah Murray and Oyarzo Nelson Sanchez.


Mary W. Smith Tr. and Smith Family Trust to Shannon Robinson and Kenneth Robinson.

Edward T. Libbey and Dianne S. Libbey to Heather J. Higgins and Mark A. Higgins.

Carol C. Allen Tr. and Carol C. Allen 2010 Revocable Trust to Jonathan D. Allen.

Paul P. Worobey and Virginia D. Worobey to Margaret Ann Helmke, Bryan T. Worobey, Robert Alan Worobey and Kathleen Parnell Mitchell.

Karen C. Bode to Barbara Hallinan.

Seth A. Upham and Jennifer L. Upham to Matthew J. Shields.

Conservation Limited Development LLC to Tara Gardner.

South Thomaston

Deborah D. Soden, Deborah D. O'Callaghan and Christian O'Callaghan Leue to Deborah D. Soden, Christian O'Callaghan Leue and Jeremiah O'Callaghan.

St. George

Town of St. George to Charles A. Mathieson.

Cynthia Oldham to Cynthia Oldham and Richard T. LaCoss.

Sardine LLC to Sleepy Hollow Farm LLC.

Dana A. Knight Jr, Dana A. Knight Jr. Tr., Benita R. Knight, Benita R. Knight Tr., Knight 2018 Trust and Dana A. Knight to Amy O'Donnell.


Lolly Prime to Michael K. Burns and Laura E. Burns.

Richard Michael Garrigan and Valerie J. Garrigan to Kari P. Barlow and Albert L. Barlow Jr.


Robert R. Bilodeau to Calan D. Bragg and Lindsey L. Brown.

Virginia M. Flood to Matthew Elwell.

Melanie Ludwig to Robert J. Winslow.

Christina S. DeGroff, Robert C. DeGroff, Priscilla S. Woodson and Andrew D. Woodson Jr. to Joseph Mateus and Heather Mateus.

Elizabeth E. Hopkins and Dwayne C. Morrison to Colin Wheatley and Josie Davis.

Stephanie Lynn Breneman and Kevin Matthew Pellerite to Robert J. Parent and Valerie L. Parent.


Marian Grogan to Benjamin T. Blane and Wendy E. Blane.


Brian S. Reed to LAM Holdings LLC.

Midcoast Habitat For Humanity to Carlie Knight.


Lawrence W. Hesseltine Jr. to Brandon Thomas Drake.

Comments (0)
If you wish to comment, please login.