Knox County deeds

Apr 18, 2017

The following deed transfers were recorded from April 10-14 at the Knox County Registry of Deeds.


Constance M. Lundy to Constance M. Lundy and David E. Yarosis.


Gerald A. Gabriele, Mary Lou Gabriele, Gerald A. Gabrielle and Mary Lou Gabrielle to Mark S. Bridgeo and Crystal S. Bridgeo.

Gregory J. Domareki and Gregory J. Domareki Jr. to Bruce S. Babski and Sarah J. Miller.


Sheryl E. Jameson to Sheryl E. Jameson and R. Scott Jameson.


Matthew Brown, Alanna Brown and Alana Brown to Scott McGregor and Deanna McGregor.


David Wakeman Calhoun to Louva Henn Calhoun to Michael Calhoun.

North Haven

Charles W. Hare Est to Hope H. Hare.

Turner Farm Restoration LLC to Chellie Pingree.

Owls Head

Roland E. Noel Revocable Trust and Roland E. Noel Tr. to Daniel Merriam.

Timothy H. Joy Tr. and Betty M. Joy Living Trust to Timothy H. Joy Tr., Betty M. Joy Family Trust, George F. Joy Tr., Timothy H. Joy and George F. Joy.

George F. Joy Tr. and Howard W. Joy Living Trust to George F. Joy and Timothy H. Joy.

Patricia A. Edwards to John G. Murphy and Gayle A. Murphy.


Jeffrey Thibodeau and Marli Thibodeau to Marli A. Thibodeau Living Trust, Marli A. Thibodeau Tr., Jeffrey P. Thibodeua Tr., Jeffrey P. Thibodeau, Jeffrey P. thibodeau Living Trust and Marli A. Thibodeau.

J and G Properties Northeast LLC to Mid Coast For Humanity.

Gregory A. Billingsley and Dottie C. Billingsley to Gregory A. Billingsley and Hope A. Billingsley.

Albino Dobric and Rosemary Dobric to Steve Kowal.


Madeline G. Philbrick to Mid Coast Habitat For Humanity Inc.

Mary Jane Ashmore to Timothy N. Dehart and Karli J. Dehart.

Jeffrey H. MacCoole and Melissa I. MacCoole to Maxwell H. MacCoole.

Dawn Christensen and Clifford C. Christensen III to Carolee Hatfield and Steven Hatfield.

South Thomaston

Merle D. Rockwell and Edward G. Modell to Merle D. Rockwell Tr., Merle D. Rockwell Declaration of Trust, Edward G. Modell Declaration of Trust and Edward G. Modell Tr.

Matthew Brown and Alanna Brown to Matthew Brown.

St. George

Frank H. Harrison, Constance M. Harrison, Michael Frank Harrison, Peter H. Harrison, Scott A. Harrison, James H. Harrison and Margaret S. O'Neill to Michael Frank Harrison, Peter H. Harrison, Scott A. Harrison, Margaret S. O'Neill and James H. Harrison.


Town of Thomaston to Andrea K. Little.

Richard M. Dodge and Sandra E. Dodge to Jeffrey Woodman and Christina Woodman.

Sarah E. Robinson and Richard J. Nardone to Emily Gorecki.

Lisa J. Renton and Scott W. Redfern to Marshall Bolster Jr. and Cynthia Jean Belajonas.


Arthur M. Kennedy to Jared Blake.

Margaret M. Matson Est. to Greg Adolphsen and Fawn Adolphsen.

Elwood Eugene Fisher to Dan E. Fisher.

David P. Shaub and Suzanne K. Shaub to Barbara T. Cochran.


Jason G. Hamilton to Mark L. Williams.


Alfred Holz to Christian Sorgi and Lashauna Craig.

Comments (0)
If you wish to comment, please login.