Knox County deeds

Feb 08, 2017

Rockland — The following deed transfers were recorded from Jan. 30 to Feb. 3 at the Knox County Registry of Deeds:


Gabrielle A. Gould to Alison Russell, Harry Schmitke and Susan Schmitke.

Citifinancial Servicing LLC, William D. Anderson Sr. and Gale S. Anderson to Citifinancial Servicing LLC.


Timothy W. Hagney Tr. and Hagney Credit Shelter Trust to Timothy W. Hagney.

Victoria O. Bryant and John M. Bryant to Christopher R. Fernald.


Stuart A. Lohr Tr. and Stuart A. Lohr Revocable Trust to Stuart A. Lohr and Katheryn G. Lohr.

Brittany J. Torkington to Jennifer Ann True.

Brittany J. Torkington to William James Dickey II and April E. B. Dickey.


Victor U. Ames Est to Joan S. Ames.

Owls Head

John A. Root Sr. and Charlotte J. Root to Ervin L. Curtis and Christine H. Curtis.


Cindy L. Dennison to Frederick J. Philip Sr. Est.

Frederick J. Philip Sr. Est. to Vicki S. Wall.

Donald E. McMahan Sr. and Judith a. McMahan to Ari Hecht.

Deborah A. Lincoln to Scali Holdings Inc.

Picton Corporation to P and P Services Inc. and Global Packing and Shipping.

Wayne Colson Est. to Wesley K. Colson Sr.


Lloyd D. Richards to Lloyd M. Hooper Jr. and Virginia L. Hooper.

23 - Samoset Resort Time Share estates Association of Unit Owners to Samoset Resort Time Share Estates Association of Unit Owners.

John L. Burns and Deborah E. Burns to Nellie J. Burns.

Barbara V. Randall Est. to Thomas P. Peters to Jeanne M. Peters.

Leslie Fillnow and Leslie Trudeau to Sharyn L. Pohlman.

South Thomaston

John N. Curry and Philip F. Curry to Barry S.Shepard and Debra L. Shepard.

Phillip J. Young Sr. and Phillip Young to Barry M. Baudanza and Erin F. Baudanza.

Bernard J. Silveria Sr. and Jewell D. Silveria to Ann Boucher Tr., Bernard Silveria Jr. Tr., Bernard Silveria Irrevocable Trust and Lynne Stone Tr.

St. George

Joline Godfrey to Renee Herman and Jessica Rachlin.

Selina L. Martin to Deborah Weinheimer and Matthew Weinheimer.

Peter M. Sharpe and Norean R. Sharpe to Peter M. Sharpe.

Susan Elaine McKay Est. to Joan Elaine McKay Tr., Susan Mckay Trust and Jesse Hallock.


Clayton L. Fowlie III to Irene S. Roberts.

Regional School Unit No. 13 to Town of Thomaston.

Susan Laate to Tracie N. Barter and Richard A. Vargas Con.

Margaret P. Pedreira to Darcey J. Ripley.

Mildred A. Abbott and Alma M. Abbott to Patricia L. Perry and Eric V. Perry.


Walter Degreenia and Gail M. Degreenia to Willard Pierpont.


Town of Warren to Melanie Robinson.

Stacey K. Stewart and Stacey Stewart to Craig F. Stewart.

Joan F. Wentworth to Daniel D. Wentworth.

U. S. Bank Trust NA Tr., LSF9 Master Participation Trust, Caliber Home Loans Inc. Atty. and Debra D. Baughman to U. S. Bank Trust NA Tr. and LSF9 Master Participation Trust.

Comments (0)
If you wish to comment, please login.