To our readers,

The COVID-19 pandemic is a once-in-a-century type story, ... Click here to continue

Knox County deeds April 1

Apr 02, 2021

The following deed transfers were recorded from March 23 through March 29 at the Knox County Registry of Deeds:


Ellen M. Taylor to Ellen M. Taylor Living Trust, Ellen M. Taylor Tr. and Ellen M. Tayor Tr.

Lawrence S. Singer, Denise G. Miller Singer and Singer Denise G. Miller to Nathan D. Marvin, Lisa M. Damian Marvin and Marvin Lisa M. Damian.


RTR Investments LLC to 40 Washington Street LLC.

Upland Meadow LLC to Patricia R. Carleton and Nancy R. McPherson.

Patricia R. Carleton and Nancy R. McPherson to Upland Meadow LLC.

25 Knowlton Street LLC to Elena M. Ionescu, Shmuel D. Ashkenasi and Michael S. Ashkenasi.

Russell A. Penney Jr. to Robert G. Edmonds and Mari K. Edmonds.

B. Scott Penney to Robert G. Edmonds and Mari K. Edmonds.

David R. Landry to HB Real Estate Holdings LLC.

Sharp Cottage LLC to Christopher D. Sharp.

Christopher D. Sharp to Sail Power and Steam Museum.


John Olson Jr. to William N. Smith.

Karl E. Stien and Leah McCabe to Karl E. Stien Tr., Leah McCabe Tr. and Stien McCabe Joint Living Trust.

Wayne E. Hilt and Joyce A. Hilt to Mark P. Colson, Michelle L. Colson and Mark P. Colson Jr.

Yvonne S. Needham Est. to Loni M. White and Regan K. Dion.


Peter C. Armstrong Tr., Barbara C. Armstrong Tr., Robert W. Armstrong Jr. Revocable Living Trust Declaration and Suzanne B. Armstrong Revocable Living Trust Declaration to Barbara C. Armstrong.


Zachary Ryan Nelson to Zachary Ryan Nelson and Danielle J. Dyer.

Dean Christianson and Deane Christianson to Dean Christianson and Kerry Christianson.

Isle au Haut

Robert F. Leone, Carol J. Leone and Carole J. Leone to Lindsay F. Leone Tr., Benjamin M. Sampson Tr. and Leone Sampson Realty Trust.


Joseph C. Bray to Rachel L. Deschamps and Christopher C. Deschamps.

North Haven

Stephen Little Jr. and Patricia J. Little to Patricia J. Little Tr., Stephen Little Jr. Tr., Patricia J. Little Revocable Trust and Stephen Little Jr. Revocable Trust.

Owls Head

Eliot A. Scott to Eliot A. Scott and Constance M. Scott.

Ruth Y. Ross and Todd R. Nickles.

Nicholas Gregory and Cynthia Gregory to Toren M. Hamre.


Ellen M. Taylor to Ellen M. Taylor Living Trust, Ellen M. Taylor Tr. and Ellen M. Taylor Tr.

Melanie T. Landi and Samuel S. Ives to Melanie T. Landi.

Long Property Management LLC to Aaron Crossman and Erin E. Leonard.

Joseph Steinberger to Joseph Steinberger.


Eileen F. L. Webber Tr., Dwight Sherwood Webber Trust, Eileen Florence Leach Webber Trust and Florence Leach Webber Eileen Tr. to Dale S. Webber and Amy C. Woodbury Webber.

Richard R. Lavoie and Paula Lavoie to Kristen M. Card.

Kenneth A. Smith to Judith A. Dane and Paul R. Dane.

Ann Marie Perier to Pearce Michael Carlin.

Rockport Property Holdings LLC to James M. Higdon Jr. and Patricia M. Higdon.

William E. Barbour and Susan H. Barbour to August 1415 LLC.

Buck Holdings LLC to Buck Holdings LLC.

Roxanne Karen Mullis to Mark Mullis and Valerie Ann Mullis.

Richard R. Nightingale and Mary A. Nightingale to Brenda Seeber.

St. George

Marybeth Ann Sanchez to Patrick T. Sanchez Tr., Marybeth A. Sanchez Tr. and Patrick T. Sanchez and Marybeth A. Sanchez Joint Trust.

George C. Hall and Sons Inc. to Daniel L. Thomas.

Mabel H. Cabot to Mabel H. Cabot Tr. and Mabel H. Cabot Revocable Trust.

Dennis Cushman and Rosemary Cushman to Megan A. Cushman.

South Thomaston

Michael D. Ragan and Elizabeth C. Ragan Tr. to Michael D. Ragan Tr., Elizabeth C. Ragan Tr. and Ragan Family Revocable Trust.

Patricia L. Parker to Richard B. Parker Tr., Patricia L. Parker Tr., Parker Family Living Trust and Anne Parker Bergman Tr.

Richard B. Parker to Richard B. Parker Tr., Patricia L. Parker Tr. and Richard Barron Parker Revocable Trust.


Mary Ann Kleschick to Sean Tabb and Jennifer Tabb.


Drew W. Butler Est. to Susan A. Butler.

Drew W. Butler Est. and Rand Butler to Zachery D. Butler.

Drew W. Butler Est. to Zachery Butler.

Dennis M. Fullerton and Kelli E. Fullerton to David Eli Morin.


Jay Christopher Pinchbeck to Xuemei Zhong and Wenda Gao.


Mitchell A. Garnett and Cheryl S. Garnett to Mitchell S. Garnett Tr., Mitchell Garnett and Cheryl Garnett Living Trust and Cheryl Garnett Tr.

If you appreciated reading this news story and want to support local journalism, consider subscribing today.
Call (207) 594-4401 or join online at
Donate directly to keeping quality journalism alive at
Comments (0)
If you wish to comment, please login.
Note: If you signed up using our new subscriber portal, your username is the email address you registered with and your password is in all caps