Department of Corrections graduates new officers, support staff

Jun 14, 2014
The graduates receiving their certificates and badges as correctional officers or support staff, are, front from left, Jay Berube, Austin Bell; middle, Jeffrey Hilton, James Sudsbury, Audreya Quainton, Juliette Wade, Timothy Haight, Christopher Clancy; and back, Capt. Shane Blakely, Senior Cadre Joshua Savage, Bradley Thompson, Sean Bixby, Jeremy Bolduc, Darrin Fillebrown, Charles Hayden, Rebecca Shields, Christopher Rice, Christopher Dutill, Kathrene Getz.

Augusta — The Maine Department of Corrections graduation class of 2014 held its graduation ceremony June 12 at the Maine Criminal Justice Academy, Vassalboro.

Of the 19 graduates, 10 are employed at the Maine State Prison in Warren.

Comments (0)
If you wish to comment, please login.