To our readers,

The COVID-19 pandemic is a once-in-a-century type story, ... Click here to continue

Knox County deeds

Mar 24, 2020

The following deed transfers were recorded from March 16 through March 20 at the Knox County Registry of Deeds.


Nancy J. Hughes to Lisa S. Davis.


Daniel S. Cheever Jr. and Susan K. Stasiowki to Alleson Bixler.

Michael Clukey to Alan Clukey.

Marguerite Brown to Christopher D. Nurick.


Kendall A. Orff Est. to Jeannette Orff Est.


Carolyn Corcoran Est. and Dennis Corcoran to Christopher J. Brownawell and Carol L. Brownawell.

North Haven

Norma H. Merolla Tr. and Kenjockety Real Estate Trust to Katherine A. Merolla and George W. Kay.

Owls Head

Helen P. Carver Est. to Donna M. Schwartz.

Town of Owls Head to Vance McMahan and Angel Fuller McMahan.

Town of Owls Head to Vance McMahan and Angel Fuller McMahan.


Betty A. Beach to Thomas Walker and Katherine Walker.

Richard L. Staples , Richard Staples and Katrina M Staples to Kate Genereaux.

Shane Lavoie, Megan L. Lavoie and Megan L. Marshall to Katherine A. Kansa.

Reuel May to Jon Sherry.


SKS Properties LLC to Constance Wise.

Anna Collado to Keith Daggett and Dawn Daggett.

Samoset Resort Timeshare Association of Unit Owners to Jack V. Wade and Mary Ann Sawyer Wade.

Charlotte M. Knapp Est. and Blair Alan Knapp Est. to Blair Alan Knapp Jr.

Three Dog Cafe LLC to Maine APEX Properties LLC.

John Gossner and Roberta Gossner to Joshua Brandoff and Polya Brandoff.

Gayle O'Brien Est. to Idyl Hour Holdings LLC.

St. George

James E. Kohl and Nancy G. Kohl to Kohl Family Trust.


W. John Loker and Wendy Louise Loker to W. John Loker Tr, Wendy Louise Locker Tr. and 266 Crawfordburn Lane Realty Trust.

Robert A. Rasmussen, Dawn M. Rasmussen and Robert Rasmussen to Carolyn B. Rasmussen Tr., Jeffrey A. Twitchell Tr. and Carolyn B. Rasmussen Living Trust.

Fay Servicing LLC Atty, U S ROF IV Legal Title Trust 2015 1 and U S Bank National Association Tr. to Leila Walker Fiery.

Jeremy A. Daigle and Jennifer R. Daigle to Alan Wayne Stiffler


Secretary of Housing and Urban Development to Joseph A. Bickford.

Jerrold W. Farnham to Michael W. Farnham II.

Gordon A. Walsh to Larry M. Hopkins and Roxana J. Hopkins.

Jeanette Orff Est. to Lewis K. Orff.

Nationstar Mortgage LLC, Champion Mortgage Co. and William J. Waterbury to Federl National Mortgage Association.


Mackadeka LLC to Jerry W. Ford and M. Lenora Ford.

Kelly Maxwell to Chase Realty LLC.

Elmer C. Hart and Sons Inc. and Hartland Inc. to Wilhelminia Ulbrich.

Bruce W. Greenleaf and Carol Sue Greenleaf to William M. Coolidge and Karen E. Day.

Town of Warren to Renee Adkins.

Town of Warren to Domenic P. Cuccinello Jr. and Margar Cuccinello.

Robin Chapman to Jeffrey Chapman.

Jared Blake to Daren Richardson and Sharon Richardson.


Rein M. Green to Brian MacFarland.

If you appreciated reading this news story and want to support local journalism, consider subscribing today.
Call (207) 594-4401 or join online at
Donate directly to keeping quality journalism alive at
Comments (0)
If you wish to comment, please login.