Three run for positions on Lincolnville Central School committee

Incumbents Dunn and Laite run for reelection to Board of Selectmen
By Susan Mustapich | Apr 17, 2018
Photo by: Susan Mustapich Jared Harbaugh, Michael Johnson and Mathew Powers are running for two open seats on the Lincolnville Central School Committee.

LINCOLNVILLE — Three Lincolnville residents will compete at the polls in June for two open seats on the Lincolnville Central School Committee.

Jared Harbaugh, Michael Johnson and Mathew Powers returned nomination papers for two open seats on the school committee.

Christine Stevens and Jasen Wood currently hold the school committee seats.

Ladleah Dunn and Keryn Laite Jr., incumbents on the board of selectmen, returned papers for two open three-year terms on the board of selectmen. Dunn and Laite currently hold the seats on the board.

Andrea Palise has returned nomination papers for a seat on the Five Town CSD School Committee. The position has been vacant for a number of terms.

No one returned papers for three open seats on the budget committee.

Elections for the positions will be held June 12.

Comments (0)
If you wish to comment, please login.