Knox County deeds

Apr 09, 2018

The following deed transfers were recorded from April 2 through April 6 at the Knox County Registry of Deeds.


Greer W. Smith to Denis Beaudoin and Joyce Beaudoin.

Daniel S. Eaton and Leslie J. Eaton to Elizabeth W. Bresnahan.

Bradley W. Boyd and Lorinda N. Boyd to Boyd Building Co. LLC.


Edward J. Kobrinski and Joan L. Kobrinski to Edward J. Kobrinski Tr., Joan L. Kobrinski Tr. and Kobrinski Family Living Trust.


Douglas Wayne Kelly Jr. Tr. and Douglas Wayne Kelly Sr. Family Trust to Michael L. Forcillo Tr., Michael L. Forcillo Living Trust, Heather B. Forcillo Tr. and Heather B. Forcillo Living Trust.

John A. Entwistle and Beth E. C. Bejcek to Ryan James Twisla.

Ryan James Twisla to Ryan James Twisla and Jillian Hyllantree Twisla.

Little Hurricane Island

Walter Drinkwater Jr. and Walter E. Drinkwater Jr. to Walter E. Drinkwater Jr. and Theresa Hall.

Owls Head

Town of Owls Head to Nicholas A. Baudanza and Matthew F. Baudanza.

Joyce L. Burnham and Joyce L. Sonksen to Caleb D. Hall and Angela C. Hall.


Charles T. Crafford and Morna L. Crafford to Judy Peragine.

Caleb Hall and Angela Hall to Dillon Bustin and Martha Bustin.

Ruth A. Westfall Est. to Stephen M. Butler.


Sharon C. Hall to Dennis J. Healy and Greer Smith.

Carlos M. Samour Est. to Pierrette E. Samour.

Carlos M. Samour Est. to David M. Samour.

Carlos M. Samour Est. to Charles E. Samour.

Carlos M. Samour Est. to Michelle Samour.

Pierrette E. Samour to David M. Samour.

Pierrette E. Samour to Charles E. Samour.

Pierrette E. Samour to Michelle Samour.

Pierrette E. Samour to Michelle Samour Tr. and Pierrette E. Samour Revocable Trust.

Scott Snider and Linda Snider to Kristine L. Ring and Kermit L. Ring.

Anna G. Hutchinson and Anna Hodgkins to Phyllis S. Emery and David E. Emery.

Anna G. Hutchinson and Anna Hodgkins to Amber A. Emery and Dean M. Rybolt.

Thomas M.  Stout and Susan B. Stout to John Robert Ohrt and Dawn Marie Ohrt.

Dorothy A. Weigel Tr. and Dorothy A. Weigel Revocable Trust to Gary M. Cran and Estella Ann Cran.

Lewis W. Haley, Diane E. Sinclair and Diane E. Haley to Diane E. Sinclair.

South Thomaston

Robert Scigliano to Gage Hargrove.

St. George

Dennis Haines to Haines Family Realty Trust and Michael D. Haines Tr.

Valerie Fisher Dowell to Sarah G. Lee and James M. Lee.

Russell D. Buck Est. to Michelle R. Buck.

Richard P. Schellens and Stephanie Hampton to James E. Kohl and Nancy G. Kohl.


Bradford G. Young and Noreen Y. Libby to Noreen Y. Libby and David O. Libby.

Thomas E. Rucevice and Terri L. Estey Rucevice to Terri L. Estey Rucevice and Robert Jon Hirshberg.


W. W. Wood Properties LLC to Tammi Morrison.

Jason A. Miller to Joseph M. Derico and Nancy D. Derico.


Shawn F. Chilles and Leighann H. Chilles to Shawn F. Chilles, Leighann H. Chilles and Olivia Chilles.

Vinalhaven LLC to Frances Eugene Reil and Dorothy T. Ahlgren.

Manuel Walker to Manuel Walker and Casey Marie Walker.

Lance R. Lee Tr. and Lance R. Lee Trust to Bjorn A. Lee and Jayme Okma Lee.

Alexander Brady Epton to Arey Cove House LLC.


Phillip Knowlton, Leanne Hooper, Jason Hooper and Ruel A. Hooper to Natalie A. Willis and Stephen D. Willis.

Town of Warren to George N. Williams Sr. and George N. Williams Jr.

Town of Warren to Aaron Wayne Grindle.

Town of Warren to Georgia Hunt.

Town of Warren to Cheryl D. Colpritt, Robert E. Colpritt Jr. and Verona M. Johnson.


Elden Charles Bartlett Est. to Ethel F. Bartlett Est.

Ethel F. Bartlett Est. to Elden Dean Bartlett, Larry Dale Bartlett and E. Dean Bartlett.

Ethel F. Bartlett Est. to E. Dean Bartlett, Elden Dean Bartlett, Larry Dale Bartlett and David S. Bartlett.

E. Dean Bartlett, David S. Bartlett, Larry Dale Bartlett and Elden Dean Bartlett to Earl Leigh.

Comments (0)
If you wish to comment, please login.