WARREN — Voters elected municipal, school, and sewer district officials in races that were uncontested.

There was one seat available — seat No. 5 — on the Select Board. The term is for three years. The seat is currently held by Brent Pratt who was re-elected without opposition. He received 288 votes.

Three seats to represent Warren on the Regional School Unit 40 Board were voted on by residents. Randy Kassa and Julie Swindler ran unopposed for two three-year terms.  Kassa received 305 votes and Swindler 304.

There was no candidate for a third seat that had been held by Lillian Haversat who did not seek re-election. Naomi Aho received the most write-in votes with 69.

Warren has four seats on the 16-member regional school board.

Seat No. 3 on the sanitary district was up for election as well. Saralee Andrews was re-elected unopposed to a three-year seat with 362 votes.

The annual town meeting is scheduled for 7 p.m. Tuesday, June 21 at the Warren Masonic Hall.