WISCASSET — Stock car racing continued hot and steady at Wiscasset Speedway as Group 2 action took the track on Saturday, July 10.

The second round of the Ideal Enduro, a 100-lap feature, also raced.

Bernie Dinsmore of Hope looks to have found his groove on the track at Wiscasset Speedway, taking home a second win of the season in the 25-lap Portland Glass Strictly Streets race.

Dinsmore won the first race in his 12-year career on June 12 at Wiscasset.

Rounding out the top three were drivers from Liberty, Ashton Reynolds in second, and Josh. St. Clair, third.

St. Clair has found success in all three of his racing divisions this season. St. Clair has two wins, two top three, and three top finishes in the Strictly Streets Division.

He also has two victories each in the Late Model Sportsman, and Pro Stock divisions.

Results from July 10 racing were:

88.5FM Modifieds (30 laps) — 1, Adam Chadbourne, Woolwich; 2, Brian Treadwell, Hancock; 3, Mike Brown, Hope; 4, Faith Cleaves, Pownal; 5, Tyler Robbins, Montville; and 6, Allan Moeller, Kingfield.

Portland Glass Strictly Streets (25 laps) — 1, Bernie Dinsmore, Hope; 2, Ashton Reynolds, Liberty; 3, Josh St. Clair, Liberty; 4, Kurt Hewins, Turner; 5, Zach Emerson, Sabattus; 6, Caleb Emerson-Mains, Richmond; 7, Jonathan Emerson, Sabattus; 8, Chad Wills, Oxford; 9, Mike Haynes, Livermore Falls; 10, Dan Brown, Peru; 11, Brady Romano, Livermore Falls; 12, Scott Eck, Lisbon; 13, Dylan Lancaster, Skowhegan; 14, Keith Drost, Etna; 15, Brett Osmond, Wiscasset; 16, Dean Rice, Nobleboro; and 17, Ethan Dinsmore, Hope.

Kennebec Equipment Rental Outlaw Mini (25 laps) — 1, Jimmy Childs, Leeds; 2, Zach Audet, Norridgewock; 3, Mike Delano, Woolwich; 4, Ryan Kenniston, Smithfield; 5, Wes Turner, Freedom; 6, Dominic Smith, Augusta; 7, Paul Thurlow, West Gardiner; and 8, Shane Smith, Augusta.

Wood Pellet Warehouse Late Model Sportsman (40 laps) — 1, Chris Thorne, Sidney; 2, Ben Erskine, Skowhegan; 3, Brandon Bailey, Wiscasset; 4, Scott Hall, Jay; 5, Matt Bourgoine, Stetson; 6, D.C. Alexander, Carmel; 7, Ryan Ripley, Thomaston; 8, Josh. St. Clair, Liberty; 9, Will Collins, Waldoboro; 10, Alex Waltz, Walpole; 11, James Barker, Turner; 12, Asa Jones, Ellsworth; 13, Connor Wenners, Edgecomb; 14, Garrett Leiter, Winslow; 15, Frank Moulton, Clinton; 16, Brent Roy, Vassalboro; 17, Ryan St. Clair, Wiscasset; 18, Doug Phillips, Phillips; 19, Ray Dinsmore, Limerick; and 20, Brandon Fowler, Rome.

Ideal Enduro #2 (100 laps) — 1, Ben Audet, Vienna; 2, Brandon Simmons, Newcastle; 3, Kyle Enman, Durham; 4, Nathan Haley, Westport Island; 5, Shawn McMorrow, Skowhegan; 6, Jonathon Spears, Wiscasset; 7, Kyle Dorey, Richmond; 8, Aaron Baker, Brunswick; 9, Mike Carleton, Wiscasset; 10, Irving Doughty, West Gardiner; 11, Steven Sidelinger, Bristol; 12, Name unavailable, Augusta; 13, Dylan York, Searsmont; 14, Martin Emerson, Monmouth; 15, Wendy Enman, Durham; 16, Crystal Bourassa, Bristol; 17, Nicole Sidelinger, Damariscotta; 18, Gary Dodge, Norridgewock; 19, Jacob Gagnon, Wiscasset; 20, Jeremy Guptill, Cornish; 21, Bruce Hall, Chesterville; 22, Riley Faulkingham, Boothbay; 23, Rod DiPietro, Livermore; 24, Ryan Oldham, Alna; 25, Jeff Read, Brunwswick; 26, Korey Solmitz, no town given; 27, John Lacavera, Woolwich; 28, John MacKenzie, Wiscasset; 29, Richard Austin, Norridgewock; 30, Taylor Podrasky, Waldoboro; 31, Jalaine Bryant, Whitefield; 32, Alex Hinkley, Pittston; 33, Jim Bradstreet, Topsham; 34, Jeff Read, Brunswick; 35, Tyler Field, Warren; 36, Skip Meservey, Warren; 37, Raina McPhee, Waldoboro; 38, Cody Robbins, Palermo; 39, Roger Bradstreet, Topsham; 40, Brandon French, Belgrade; 41, Name unavailable, town unavailable; 42, Jesse Lyons, Wiscasset; 43, Name unavailable, town unavailable; and 44, Brad Clement, Readfield.