John G. Crabtree and Jan M. Macdonald won seats on the Warren Board of Selectmen in the June 8 election according to the unofficial results from the town.

Crabtree won seat three on the board, with a term which expires in 2024. He received 179 votes.

Also running for the seat were Richard Butler and Michael Doucette.

Macdonald won reelection to seat four, with a term that expires in 2024. There were no challengers for her seat.

There were no candidates running for the Regional School Unit 40 Board of Directors for the seat currently held by Sara Andrews. However, Andrews appears to have still won the election by write-in.

Lyle T. Bailey and Edward Courtenay won seats two and three on the Warren Sanitary District. Bailey and Courtenay were unopposed for these seats.

There was no candidate running for seat five on the Warren Sanitary District, but Andrew Field appears to have won the seat by write-in.

All five RSU 40 budget referendum questions also passed.

Polls were open at the Warren Masonic Lodge from 8 a.m. to 8 p.m. on June 8.

Town Clerk Corinne Michaud said in an email on the evening of June 8 that results would be certified the next day.

The annual town meeting will be Tuesday, June 15, at 7 p.m. where the Board of Selectmen will present a proposed budget and warrant articles to go before residents.