The following deed transfers were recorded from Nov. 17 through Nov. 23 at the Knox County Registry of Deeds:


Keith L. Harper to Jonathan R. Wilder and Lori Ann Wilder.

John W. Barter, Amanda M. Barter, John Barter and Amanda Barter to John W. Barter and Amanda M. Barter.


Marilyn D. Smith to Joseph R. Smith, Stephanie F. Phelps and Anita K. Watkins.

Sophie Linkin Tr. and Sophie Linkin Revocable Trust to 27 Union Street.

Katie Marie Cunningham and Raymond Scott Cunningham to Georgiana Darie.


Edith S. Tepper to Edith S. Tepper Tr., Barry Tepper Tr. and Edith S. Tepper Trust.

Town of Friendship to Gabriel Gilchrest.

Mary F. Armstrong Est. to Sean Garringer and Katherine Garringer.


Julie A. McEachern to Mark R. Mason.

Paul D. Niles to Alexandra Ruby.

Mary Irene Landers Est. to Bruce Linthicum and Linda Black.

Erin L. McAvoy and Erin L. Merrill to Morgan B. Schreiber and Shelby J. Miley.


Debra Larkin Dunn Revocable Trust and Debra Larkin Dunn Tr. to Caron Az Family Trust.

North Haven

Stephen Perkins Family LLC to Stephen E. Perkins.

Owls Head

Timothy J. Bulger Tr., Nanette J. Bulger Tr., Timothy J. Bulger Trust and Nanette J. Bulger Trust to Brad F. Hlady and Marie A. Hlady.

Diane G. Drinkwater to Kalli L. Ilvonen.

Sara Lobkowicz to Christopher Stefanoni.


George W. Sayre to McClelland Trust and John A. McClelland Tr.

Michael Laposta Jr. and Cheryl Michaelson to KKM Associates LLC.

Andrea Gail Masse to William John Humphrey Tr., William John Humphrey Revocable Living Trust, Maria Garuti Revocable Living Trust and Maria Garuti Tr.

John Scott Frazier to Steven P. Longfellow.

Caroline A. Monahan and Terrance B. Monahan to Theresa Goen and Otha Morris Goen Jr.

Marshall T. Perry and Alicia Perry to Jared Sayre McCannell and Kelli Michelle Wescott McCannell.

Jordan Dehlinger Ripley and Jordan E. Dehlinger to Alison L. Hibbert.

Randall I. Rickards and Virginia A. Rickards to Jennifer L. Fifield.

Jacquelyn J. Betts to Jeffrey G. Bowden.

David S. Wylie and Sara B. Wylie to Elizabeth C. Westerfield and Scott R. Kinnamon.

OGF LLC to RBG Holdings LLC.

OGF LLC to RBG Holdings LLC.


Paula J. Andrews to Beth E. Bogage and Adam Bogage.

Louis Dagostino Est. to Jennifer Dagostino.

Bodin Property LLC to Cameron Blair Pyne Tr., Samuel Howland Pyne Tr. and Pyne Family 2020 GST Exempt Trusts.

Joseph H. Pyne Tr., Pyne Management Trust, Christine B. Pyne Tr. and Joseph Pyne to Pyne Family 2020 GST Exempt Trusts, Cameron Blair Pyne Tr. and Samuel Howland Pyne Tr.

Jean Hutchins and Roger S. Rittmaster to Vision Builders LLC.

Thomas J. Milos to Tiffany L. Ford.

Frances C. Hart Tr., F. Hart Revocable Living Trust and Jo Ann Plourde Tr. to Katherine L. Morrison and William E. Gerrish.

St. George

Gwen Murphy and Corbetto Marchese to Marchese Murphy Trust, Gwen B. Murphy Tr. and Corbetto D. Marchese Tr.

Millicent Gordon Riley Tr. and Millicent Gordon Riley Trust to Pink Street LLC.

South Thomaston

Russell Odone and Tracy Odone to Randall I. Rickards and Virginia A. Rickards.


G and K LLC to RBG Holdings LLC.

OGF LLC to RBG Holdings LLC.


Harborone Mortgage LLC, Loancare LLC Atty., Levi J. Esancy and Courtney N. Esancy to Black Bear Development LLC.

John H. Willis and Sherry Anne Willis to Arthur Schaefer and Tyla Schaefer.


Erik A. Putz and Jessica Farrelly to Jacob Stanley and Elizabeth Stanley.


Elisabeth E. Clark Tr., William C. Kinnane Trust and Elisabeth E. Kinnane Tr. to William C. Kinnane.