Nomination papers for elected positions are available at the Town Office and are due back by 4:30 p.m. April 12 with between 25 and 100 signatures.

Two seats on the Board of Selectmen are up for election this year with three-year terms. They are currently held by Michael Brown and Richard Crabtree.

Three seats with three-year terms are up for election on the Budget Committee, currently held by Edward Steele, John Jensen and William Pease Jr. Another one-year Budget Committee seat is also up for election.

Two school committee seats carrying three-year terms held by Brooks Crane and Emily Burgess are up for election, along with a two-year seat held by Jacob Eichenlaub and a one-year term held by Michael Douglas.

Also up for election is a 5 Town CSD seat with a three-year term held by Michelle Fong.

The election will be held June 11 with town meeting June 13.