Medomak Valley High School inducted a new group of Juniors into the National Honor Society Feb. 27 in a simple but solemn ceremony. In the next school year these new members will become the leaders of the Medomak Valley chapter of the National Honor Society.

From left are, Natalie Shields, Sadie Cohen, Chloe Blake, Shelby Lash, Carson Murphy, Emily Lupien, Serena Blasius, Allison Lupien and Olivia Bradstreet..