Hope Selectman Wendy Pelletier and newcomer Sarah Ann Smith were elected by voters in an uncontested race for two three-year terms at the polls June 13.

A total of 444 votes were cast.

Pelletier received 157 votes, Smith received 157. There also were nine various write-in votes. Smith will replace David Bosken on the board, who did not seek re-election.

Michael Douglass was elected to the Hope School Committee for a three-year term after receiving 180 votes. He will fill a seat held by Alina Smith, who did not seek re-election.

John Monroe was re-elected as road commissioner for three years. He received 178 votes. Bill Jones was elected to a one-year term on the Budget Committee after he gained 195 votes.

Voters also approved $2.43 million budget for Hope Elementary School, which represents an $83,500, or 3.6 percent, increase from this year. A total of 144 voted in favor of the spending package and 66 against. Hope also passed the $12.7 million Camden Hills Regional High School budget with 149 in favor, 71 opposed.

A state bond question was approved with 139 in favor and 82 opposed.

Hope's annual town meeting is Thursday, June 15, at 6 p.m. at Hope Elementary School.