The following deed transfers were recorded from May 15-19 at the Knox County Registry of Deeds:


Benjamin Magro and Bellore House LLC to Margaret Miller Perlis.

Camden Properties LLC and CL Camden LLC to William J. McAlpin and Carole Ann McAlpin.

Lance W. Ahearn and Elizabeth P. Ahearn to Nathan C. Perins and Annemarie Ahearn.

Harbor head LLC to William J. McAlpin and Carole Ann McAlpin.

William J. McAlpin and Carole Ann McAlpin to Camden Properties LLC, Harbor Head LLC and CL Camden LLC.

Richard L. Knight and Elaine S. Knight to Anna W. Cushman and Jan F. Wold.

Gregory P. Leather and Donna C. Leather to Richard L. Knight and Elaine Knight.

Heather C. Hearst to Jason G. Hearst.

Ryan M. Lawrence to Ryan M. Lawrence and Candace Whitney Lawrence.

Margaret Miller Perlis to Patricia McLean.

Patricia A. Warren to Brian J. Granims and Crystal D. Thomas.


Jonathan J. Clowes to Christina MacDonald.

Elizabeth T. Clark, Elizabeth T. C. Record and Scott K. Record to Scott K. Record.


Donna Y. Roggenthien to Jillian Roggenthien, Mika Roggenthien and Joshua Roggenthien.

David Allan Souers, Linda Dass Souers, Bethany Starr Souers, JoAnna Mae Souers and Aimee Noelle Follette to Linda Dass Souers, Bethany Starr Souers, Joanna Mae Souers, Aimee Noelle Follette and David Allan Souers.

Jerome S. Haller and Penny Axelrod to Medomak Valley Land Trust.

Dwayne M. Neubig to Dwayne M. Neubig and Rachelle Neubig.

North Haven

David A. Jermann to Gerard Dailey.

Owls Head

Carolyn J. Elliott Est. to Daniel A. Elliott Sr.


Donald C. Pawlitz and Kristine E. Pawlitz to Erik MacMillan.

Nancy L. Schultz to Nancy L. Schultz and Terence L. Knowles.

Ted Belinky to Eric Jacobsen and Carol Jacobsen


Town of Rockport to Richard Benner.

Milford W. Atwood Jr. and Cynthia M. Atwood to Cynthia M. Atwood and Milford W. Atwood Jr.

Milford W. Atwood Jr. and Cynthia M. Atwood to Cynthia M. Atwood.

Melanie Rose Scofield and Melanie Rose Flach to Jean Lancer.

Jennifer K. Zanca to Cyrus M. Scofield and Melanie R. Scofield.

Patricia R. Headley Est. to Alan Bragg and Samantha Bragg.

St. George

Elroy J. Morris Est. to Douglas McLennan and Laura McLennan.


Justin S. Lorenzen to Wendy J. Anderson.


Marilyn B. Athearn to Union BTS Retail LLC.


Linda L. Oxton to Lee A. Oxton.


Town of Warren to Walter E. Marr and Brenda L. Marr.

Dawn N. Libby Lynch to Bonnie L. Burke and Frank David Plummer.

Brenda L. Hill and Sharon L. Hill to Adelbert Vinal Jr. and Marilyn P. Vinal.

David A. Parker Tr. and William A. Parker Trust to Federal Home Loan Mortgage Corporation.


Alfred Holz to Christopher L. Collins and Sarah E. Collins.

Thomas A. Jacobs, Carl E. Jacobs and Ralph S. Jacobs to Northwoods Forestry Services.