Students at Medomak Valley High School have elected their Student Council officers and representatives for the year. They are, from left, front: Jason Holbrook, Chelsea Ripley, Cassidy Taylor, Whitney Dow, Hannah Smith, Greyson Clark and Peter Alexander.​ Missing from the photo: Kylie Christy; rear: Kayla Donlin, Michaela Staples, Adrianna Wadsworth, Danica Juntura, Brent Stewart, Colby Willey, Lydia Simmons and Maddie White,.