The following deed transfers were recorded from July 14 to July 18 at Knox County Registry of Deeds.


John C. Tingley and Deborah A. Collins to Jonathan Wilder and Lori Ann Wilder.


John S. Ames III and Sarah L. Ames to John D. McMurray and Michael J. Lupardo.

Russell Andrew Frizzell and Verity Lee Frizzell to Madeleine R. Martindale.

Kelm Acquisition LLC to AHP Camden LLC.

Daniel W. Dowling Jr. and Daniel W. Dowling to Kristina S. Mainella.


Deborah L. Deal Trust, Vaughn P. Deal Trust, Carol H. Deal Trust and Deal Realty Trust to Nancy H. Holmes and Frederick B. Holmes Jr.

Robert Paul Murray Scott and Stephanie S. Chamberlain to Molly S. Mugler and John Sullivan.


David Allan Souers and Linda Dass Souers to David Allan Souers, Bethany Starr Souers, Joanna Mae Souers, Aimee Noelle Follette and Linda Dass Souers.

Amy Simmons to Andrew Simmons and Elizabeth Simmons.


Glen Adolphsen and Robin H. Adolphsen to Ethan R. Adolphsen and Amelia L. Adolphsen.

William E. Marshall, Melissa R. Andrews and Melissa A. Marshall to William E. Marshall and Melissa A. Marshall.

Eric S. Levitt to Walter Lamont Jr.

North Haven

David B. Haskell to David B. Haskell, Myra E. Roman Haskell and Myra E. Roman Haskell


Phyllis E. Brewer to Rockland Properties.

James Leach Trust and Tiffany Realty Trust to James Leach.

Sheila A. Greene Trust and Sheila A. Greene Trust 2005 to Waldo Realty LLC.

Christopher Young and Bobbi Young to Louise Parlin Meyer Trust and Louise Parlin Hargrave Meyer Living Trust.

Deutsche Bank National Trust Company, Novastar Mortgage Funding Trust Series 2007 1, and Ocwen Loan Servicing LLC Atty to Melissa Demmons.

Larry R. Aiken to Larry R. Aiken and Tracie K. Aiken.


William F. Slade and Priscilla A. Slade to William F. Slade Trust, Priscilla A. Slade Trust and Slade Family Investment Trust.

William H. Saltzman to John Ross MacLean and Alison Michelle MacLean.

Stephen R. Sircom Estate to Sara Diane Goldenthal and Patrick S. Quinlan.

A total of 11 transfers from Samoset Resort Time Share Estates Association of Unit Owners to Samoset Resort Time Share Estates Association of Unit Owners.

Samoset Resort Time Share Estates Association of Unit Owners to Waiman Philip Lam.

Samoset Resort Time Share Estates Association of Unit Owners to Sharon L. Lam.

Samoset Resort Time Share Estates Association of Unit Owners to John B. Hammond and Tracy N. Carroll.

St. George

Craig S. Rackliff to Van Jerridge Jr. and Brenna Herridge.

Hall Family Limited Liability Company to Jonathan A. Benner.


Dolores Ruth Nedderman to Dolores Ruth Nedderman Trust and Dolores Ruth Nedderman Separate Property Trust.

Richard R. Robinson Estate to Andrew J. Robinson and Mary Ann Friesen.


John C. Arsenault to Federal National Mortgage Association.