The following deed transfers were recorded from June 17 to June 21 at Knox County Registry of Deeds.


Pentecostal Assembly to Family Worship Center.


Peter Karonis Est. to John A. Karonis.


Mark J. Rixon to Gretchen M. Ostherr and Mark J. Rixon.

Owls Head

Beverly E. Winter to Ronald T. Winter.

Anna L. Kangas Est. to Waterfront Investment Properties LTD.

Marshall G. Merriam and Paula D. Merriam to Thomas P. Flavin and Joan N. Flavin.


Sebastian C. Arnsdorf and Julie A. Arnsdorf to Diane J. Batley and Dustin Batley.

Jane E. Wenisch Trust, Lord Family Trust and Lawrence H. and Margaret M. Lord Living Trust to Jeffrey W. Ryan and Donna M. Ryan.

Seth Christian Bournival to Christian R. Galipeau and Kimberly N. Galipeau.

Diane Christian, Diane M. Lavertu and Matthieu D. Lavertu to Matthieu D. Lavertu


Paul J. Cabral and Kathleen A. Cabral to Joshua Cabral.

Village At Rockport LLC to Laurie Ann Levin and Gerald M. Levin.

Pauline M. Stanley Est. to Kathleen R. Gambrell.

Michael D. Collins and Arvilla P. Collins to Donald S. Van Meter and Sally F. Van Meter.

Geoffrey Grenert and Donna Reichmann to N. Clark McIlveen and Pauletter M. McIlveen.

Olin T. Clark and Susan F. Clark to Albert J. St. Hilaire and Nancy J. St. Hilaire.

Ruby V. Cole to Robert T. Wienges.

South Thomaston

Harold H. Payson Est. to Amy R. Payson Est.

Amy R. Payson Est. to Roberta E. Winchell Trust and Amy R. Payson Irrevocable Trust.

Mary G. Lowell, Jill K. Porter, Mary G. Harjula and Jill K. Harjula to Jill K. Porter.

Jill K. Porter to Jill K. Porter and Roger Porter.

St. George

Mary Joan Hall Est. to Teresa L. Lovinggood.

Richard A. Carlson and Holly J. Carlson to Sean M. Carlson.

Rodney T. Artz Trust and Carol Artz Trust to Barbara A. Cone and Adam F. Schorn.

Ronald T. Winter to Kyle Murdock, John Murdock and Winifred Murdock.

Hall Family Limited Liability Company to Samuel M. Tarbox.


Janice D. Cross to Darryl Sanborn and Julie Sandborn.

Albie M. Davis to Linda L. Lundy.

James W. Caven to Eleanor Stone.

Danielle Gonzales to Holly C. Day.

Holly C. Day to Holly C. Day and Ross E. Sawyer.


Addison Wallace Ames Sr. to George Bartko.


David Gott to David Gott and Amanda Kaler.

Ann L. King to Danielle R. Fogarty.

Alton W. Lewis to Danielle R. Fogarty.

Danielle Fogarty to Danielle R. Fogarty and Adam M. Griffin.


Scramco Transportation Inc. to Cathleen O. Cram.

Ann Farley, Ann Macfee and Wayne S. Farley to Robert England Jr. and Alison England.

Cleber A. Cooley Est. to Jacolby Leavitt and Alison Leavitt.