Five Town Communities That Care recently presented its Youth Advocate Award to the Restorative Justice Project of the Midcoast at a meeting held in Rockport.

Shown are, from left, Jay Davis, chairman of the RJP board, Dalene Dutton, executive director of Five Town CTC, Margaret Micolichek, executive director of RJP, and Dick Strong, chairman of the Five Town CTC board.