Nomination papers have been turned in for three municipal seats scheduled for vote in May, said Office Manager Peggy Black.

Marguerite Cutroni and Tammy Willey are seeking non-contested positions on the select board. Current board members Linwood "Pete" Smith and Donald Lunt are not running for additional terms.

George Emery has filed papers to continue his position on the Regional School Unit 13 board.

Polls open at the town office at 8 a.m., Monday, May 13. The annual town meeting is slated for 7 p.m., Tuesday, May 14, also at the town office.

Courier Publications reporter Juliette Laaka can be reached at 594-4401 ext. 118 or via email at