The following deed transfers were recorded from Sept. 12 to Sept. 16 at the Knox County Registry of Deeds.


Federal National Mortgage Association to Henry D. Frayne.


Andrea M. Collins Tr., Andrea M. Collins Revocable Trust and Robert P. Collins Tr. to Robert P. Collins Tr., Andrea M. Collins Tr. and Stetson Avenue Realty Trust.

Mountain Arrow Village Green Inc. to David S. Doub and Katherine B. Doub.

Mary S. Davies and Robert C. Davies to Gayle Noble Tr. and Gayle E. Noble Living Trust.

Kelm Acquistion LLC to Susan Calhoun Petersmeyer.

William D. Kirill and Ann M. Kirill to William A. Langhorne and Kristen R. Langhorne.


Machias Savings Bank to Maine Woodland Properties.

Maine Woodland Properties to Ray P. Martinez and Karen A. Martinez.

Thomas H. Daggett to Norman H. Deruiter.

North Haven

Sumner Pingree Jr. to Albert Hugo Pingree and Katherine Engelhard Pingree.

North Haven Sustainable Housing to North Haven Sustainable Housing.

Owls Head

Uno R. Ilvonen to Alan N. Drinkwater and Diane G. Drinkwater.

Uno R. Ilvonen to Teel R. Ilvonen.

Donald A. Williams Tr. and Shell Street Real Estate Revocable Trust to Donald A. Williams.


Rockland Savings Bank FSB, Jeffery A. Barrows and Lillian G. Barrows to Brian M. McClellan.

Samantha Thomas to Albino Dobric and Rosemary Dobric.

Adam T. Davis to Albino Dobric and Rosemary Dobric.

Camden National Bank and David G. Stevens to Camden National Bank.

David P. Bicknell Est to Michael G. Roskin and Therese B. Roskin.


Emma R. Teel to Brannon Hall.

Kathleen M. Phillips to Lawrence Wayne Phillips.

Village at Rockport LLC. to Robert J. Petrich and Kristine M. Petrich.

Louise Bennett Hey to Caitlin C. Schick and Scott R. McPherson.

Mary E. Hiller Est. to David C. Howard and Mary E. Howard.

South Thomaston

Thomas R. Crotty to Rayette M. Hudon.

Charlene A. Black to Timothy H. Black.

Thomas F. Catalano to Michael R. Catalano.

Joseph T. Baum III and Lynda L. Baum to Lori L. Edwards Ball.

Lori L. Edwards Ball to Margaret M. Feero.

St. George

Lydia S. Adams and Mark J. Carpenter to Michael Perazzo, Marina Perazzo and James M. Villani.

Gloria A. Young to Anthony C. Jeffery Tr., Mary P. Jeffery Tr. and RAQ Trust.

Susan M. Haas to Susan M. Haas and Henry M. Haas.

James Robert Downey, Carl Lee Downey and John Leslie Downey to John M. Falla and Lorraine G. Falla.


Gornelius Garret Houtsma Est. to Cinda H. Schulberg.

Cornelius Garrett Houtsma Est. to Lars T. Houtsma.


Mark Sheldon to Margaret Nugent.

Mark Sheldon to Margaret Nugent.

Wendy B. Macfee to Nicholas Van Praag and Nadja Zerunian.

Maurice Sapoznik and Carol Sapoznik to Marjorie M. Smith, Samuel M. Mazen and Jessica A. Smith.

BNY Mellon NA Tr. and Jay R Rhoads Jr. 1986 Trust to Jay R. Rhoads III.


Edna J. Driscoll and Edna A. Driscoll to Renee Thorbjornson and Travis Thorbjornson.


David H. Frith Sr. and Gayla L. Frith to Norman J. Senecal and Sherri J. Senechal.

Eugene W. Fowler Sr., Eugene W. Fowler and Patricia A. Fowler to Patricia A. Fowler and Eugene W. Fowler Sr.

David Luce and Christine Luce Landes to Albert Hutchinson and Tania Amazeen Jones.