Passing the gavel took place at an annual meeting in July. Outgoing President Brian Cronin passed the gavel to new President Bob Plausse.

Other officers are Vice President Brian Cronin, Secretary Barbara Hatch, Treasurer Robert Day and Corresponding Secretary Vivia Andrews.

The next meeting is Aug. 18 at the Lincolnville Improvement Association building on Route 173 in Lincolnville Beach at 5:30 p.m.