Rockport voters will choose between Tom Farley and Eliza Haselton to fill a three-year term on the board of School Administrative District 28 and Five Town Community School District. The seat is currently held by Elizabeth Saltonstall.

Elections will be held as part of the secret ballot portion of Rockport town meeting on Tuesday, June 14, between the hours of 8 a.m. and 8 p.m. The open meeting will take place Wednesday, June 15 at 7 p.m. in the Rockport Opera House. For more information, call the town clerk’s office at 236-9648.