Camden citizens will choose two representatives for three-year positions on the board of directors for the Five Town Community School District and School Administrative District 28, filling seats currently held by John Lewis and Matthew A. Dailey.

Dailey, Willard J. Hibbard and Dale E. Landrith Sr. are on the ballot for those seats. The top two vote-getters will win the election.

Elections will take place Tuesday, June 14 between the hours of 8 a.m. and 8 p.m. at the Camden Public Safety Building.

Annual town meeting is scheduled to begin at 7 p.m. on Wednesday, June 15 in the Camden Opera House Auditorium.

For more information, call the Camden Town Office at 236-3353.