Three people have filed papers with the town office for two available seats on the Hope Board of Selectmen.

Nomination papers were due to the town office April 29.

Lewis Merrifield, Jason Hall and Wendy Pelletier are vying for two three-year terms on the Board of Selectmen. Those seats are currently held by Chairman Barbara Bentley and Mike Ames, who did not seek re-election.

Four people are running for three three-year terms on the Budget Committee. They are current members Terry Miller and Jean Ettlinger as well as Janice Campbell and Mark Dierckes.

John Monroe is running for road commissioner. Current commissioner Alex Ludwig had taken out, but did not return, nomination papers. The term is for three years.

Dawn Smith-Cote and Christine Alberi are both seeking a three-year term on the Hope Elementary School board. Kristi Bagnall, who currently holds the post, did not seek re-election.

The election will be held Tuesday, June 14 and town meeting is Monday, June 20.