Owls Head Central School announced that the following students were named to the honor roll for the third quarter of the 2009-2010 academic year:

Fourth-grade high honors: Jack Freeman, Casey Pine and Matthew Waldron. Honors: Jordan Brackett, Hunter Davis, Eric Glaser, Mabel Monroe, Gabrielle Simmons and Declan Wright.

Fifth-grade high honors: Ryan Lawrence, Lily McVetty, Jordan Mini, Ellie Spizzuoco and Madelyn Young. Honors: Renee Barthel, Josef Berger, Leila Chammas, Chanel Courant, Hunter Dinsmore, Parrish Garver, Tucker Grindle, Sydney Hall, Siiri Mahonen, Nick Prentiss, Brianna White-Ortiz and Ben Willey.