Prescott Memorial School announced its honor roll for the second quarter of the 2009-2010 academic year.

Grade three high honor roll (all A’s): Scott Huber, Emily Simmons and Mikayka Timberlake. Honor roll (all A’s and B’s): Kelsey Berry, Christopher Bowman, Hunter Brown, Greyson Clark, Shelby Collins, Ethan Frank, Joseph Horovitz, Matthew Jackson, Alden McLain and Joanna Turner.

Grade four honor roll: Tyler Bowman, Harley Dustin and Colin Fournier.

Grade five high honor roll: Jane Horovitz and Nikole Williams. Honor roll: Cameron Allaire, Braden Crummett, Cale Gee, Sarah Gracie, Trent Grover, Taylor McLain and Kaitlyn Schweiker.

Grade six high honor roll: Justin Bowman and Patrick Madden. Honor roll: Kaylee Casas and Julia Clark.