Watchdog's roundup

Apr 25, 2017

Tuesday, April 25

4 p.m. -- North Haven Selectmen, Town Office

5:45 p.m. -- Waldoboro Board of Selectmen, Town Office -- NOTE TIME CHANGE

6:30 p.m. -- Friendship Board of Selectmen, Town Office

7 p.m. -- St. George Planning Board, Town Office

Wednesday, April 26

6:30 p.m. -- Thomaston Comprehensive Plan Committee, Watts Hall

7 p.m. -- Washington Board of Selectmen, Gibbs Library

Thursday, April 27

6 p.m. -- Rockland Comprehensive Planning Board, City Hall.

7 p.m. -- Warren Planning Board, Public Hearing, Shoreland Zoning Ordinance, Town Office

Monday, May 1

4 p.m. -- Owls Head Board of Selectmen, Town Office

7 p.m. -- St. George Select Board, Town Office

Tuesday, May 2

4 p.m. -- North Haven Board of Selectmen, Town Office

6:30 p.m. -- Union Board of Selectmen, Town Office

Wednesday, May 3

6 p.m. -- Cushing Planning Board, Town Office

7 p.m. -- Washington Board of Selectmen, Gibbs Library

Thursday, May 4

7 p.m. -- RSU 40 Board of Directors, Medomak Middle School

Monday, May 8

8 a.m. - 8 p.m. St. George Election, Town Office

6 p.m. -- Cushing Board of Selectmen, Town Office

7 p.m. -- Thomaston Board of Selectmen, Watts Hall

Tuesday, May 9

2 p.m. -- Knox County Commission, Knox County Courthouse

4 p.m. -- North Haven Board of Selectmen, Town Office

6 p.m. -- South Thomaston Board of Selectmen, Town Office

6 p.m. -- Waldoboro Board of Selectmen, Town Office

6:30 p.m. -- Friendship Board of Selectmen, Town Office

7 p.m. -- St. George Town Meeting, Town Office

Wednesday, May 10

9:30 a.m. -- Sylvania Task Force, Waldoboro Town Office

6 p.m. -- Waldoboro Planning Board, Town Office

7 p.m. -- Warren Board of Selectmen, Town Office

7 p.m. -- Washington Board of Selectmen, Gibbs Library

Thursday, May 11

7 p.m. -- Warren Planning Board, Town Office

Monday, May 15

4 p.m. -- Owls Head Board of Selectmen, Town Office

7 p.m. -- St. George Select Board, Town Office

Tuesday, May 16

4 p.m. -- North Haven Board of Selectmen, Town Office

6 p.m. -- Thomaston Planning Board, Watts Hall

6:30 p.m. -- Union Board of Selectmen, Town Office

7 p.m. -- RSU 40 Budget Meeting, Medomak Valley High School

Wednesday, May 17

7 p.m. -- Washington Board of Selectmen, Gibbs Library

7:30 p.m. -- Owls Head Planning Board, Town Office

Thursday, May 18

7 p.m. -- RSU 40 Board of Directors, Medomak Middle School

7 p.m. -- South Thomaston Planning Board, Town Office

Monday, May 22

6 p.m. -- Cushing Board of Selectmen, Town Office

7 p.m. -- Thomaston Board of Selectmen, Watts Hall

Tuesday, May 23

4 p.m. -- North Haven Board of Selectmen, Town Office

6 p.m. -- Waldoboro Board of Selectmen, Town Office

6:30 p.m. -- Friendship Board of Selectmen, Town Office

7 p.m. -- St. George Planning Board, Town Office

Wednesday, May 24

7 p.m. -- Warren Board of Selectmen, Town Office

7 p.m. -- Washington Board of Selectmen, Gibbs Library

Tuesday, May 30

4 p.m. -- North Haven Board of Selectmen, Town Office

Wednesday, May 31

7 p.m. -- Washington Board of Selectmen, Gibbs Library

To add a meeting to this list, email news@villagesoup.com.

Comments (0)
If you wish to comment, please login.