HOLIDAY SHOPPING EVENT!


Community Happenings
American Legion Hall
37 Star Street, Thomaston ME
Meagan Rackliff
mrackliff@hotmail.com
207-542-8980
www.pamperedchef.biz/meaganrackliff
Nov 17, 2012
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM

 
Get your Holiday Shopping done with Local Direct Sale companies!
If you can't make it but still want to shop with any of these wonderful vendors - everyones websites are listed!

WHEN: Saturday, November 17 from 11 to 3

WHERE: American Legion Hall
37 Star Street
Thomaston, ME



There is NO ADMISSION CHARGE to attend! Bring a friend and shop in a relaxing environment this holiday season.


Vendors will include (so far):

Silpada - Erin Rodin - www.mysilpada.com/ erin.rodin
Tastefully Simple - Sami Jones - www.tastefullysimple.com/web/sjones10
Pampered Chef - Meagan Rackliff - www.pamperedchef.biz/meaganrackliff
Thirty-One - Michelle Isabel - www.mythirtyone.com/237338
Tupperware - TBD
Scentsy - Sarah Luce
Jamberry - Patsy Beane
Barefoot Books - Angela Percival - www.angela-percival.barefootbooks.com .
Stella & Dot - Kelly Gray Hall - www.stelladot.com/kellyhall
Avon - Chandra Hall - www.youravon.com/chandrahall
Veleta - Morgan Winslow - www.morganwinslow.velata.us
Happy Scrappers - Elesha Lee - www.happyscrappers.org
Sass-A-Frass - Lisa Harding (Crafter)